List of all 2017 TROUTMASTERS fisheries

Listed below are all the fisheries who have joined the 2017 Troutmasters competition.

To visit the fishery you are interested in, just click on the web address on the right and it will automatically take you straight to their website where you can find out all you need to know:

 

 

ENGLAND                           

Albury Estate Fisheries – Guildford – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Amherst Lodge – Dorset – Contact:  01297 442773

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bank House Fly Fishery - Lancaster - www.stocksreservoir.com

Barn Elms Trout Fishery – Reading - www.barnelmsfishery.co.uk

Bellbrook Valley Trout Fishery – Tiverton - www.bellbrookfishery.co.uk

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Bewl Water – Lamberhurst - www.bewlwater.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blakewell Fishery – Barnstaple – www.blakewell.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery – Arundel - www.chalksprings.com

Chatton Trout Fishery - Belford - www.chattontroutfishery.com

Chiphall Lake – Fareham - www.chiphalllake.co.uk

Clatworthy Reservoir – Somerset - www.wessexwater.co.uk/About-us/Community/Visiting-our-reservoirs/Clatworthy-reservoir

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Colwick Park – Nottingham - www.nottsflyfishing.co.uk/colwick.htm

Draycote Trout Fishery – Rugby - www.flyfishdraycote.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes – Telford - www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Eyebrook Reservoir – Thornton - www.flyfishthornton.co.uk

Frensham Trout Fishery – Churt - www.fishcountryleisure.com

Foremark Reservoir – Nr Milton – www.flyfishforemark.co.uk

Hawkridge Reservoir – Somerset - www.wessexwater.co.uk/About-us/Community/Visiting-our-reservoirs/Hawkridge-reservoir

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Hollies Trout Farm – Honiton – www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kilnsey Park Fly Fishery – Skipton - www.kilnseyfishing.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Consett - www.knitsleymillfishinglakes.co.uk

Langley Dam – Northumberland - www.langleydam.co.uk

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Meon Springs – Petersfield - www.meonsprings.com

Moorhen Trout fishery – Warnford - www.moorhentroutfishery.co.uk

Narborough Fisheries - Kings Lynn - www.narfish.co.uk

New Mills Trout Fishing Park – Cumbria - www.newmillstroutfishingpark.co.uk

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Packington Trout Fishery – Meriden – www.packingtonestate.co.uk

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

Pennine Trout Fishery - Littleborough - www.penninetrout.co.uk

Press Manor – Chesterfield - www.pressmanorfishinglakes.com

Rib Valley Fishing Lakes – Ware - http://ribvalleyfishinglakes.co.uk

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Fordingbridge - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Sharpley Springs Fly Fishery - Co Durham - www.sharpleysprings.blogspot.co.uk

Siblyback Reservoir - Liskeard - www.southwestlakes.co.uk

Simpson Valley Coarse & Trout Fishery – Holsworthy - www.simpsonvalleyfishery.co.uk

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Stocks Reservoir – Clitheroe - www.stocksreservoir.com

Sutton Bingham Reservoir – Somerset - www.wessexwater.co.uk/SuttonBingham

Sweethope Fly Fishery – Newcastle - www.sweethopeadventure.co.uk

Syon Park Fishery – Brentford – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Temple Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Bodmin - www.templefishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

The Rising Fishery – Higham - www.therisingfishery.co.uk

Thornton Reservoir – Thornton – www.flyfishthornton.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodtroutfishery.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Toft Newton Trout Fishery – Market Rasen – www.toftnewton.com

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

                                   

                                   

FRANCE                   

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

 

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Park Lake Fishery – Dungannon – www.flavouroftyrone.com/activities/specific/dungannon-park-lake-fishery

 

 

           

SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Artloch Fishery – Huntly - www.artlochfishery.co.uk

Avon Trout Fishery – Airdrie - www.avontroutfisherylanarkshire.co.uk

Black Loch Fishery – Limerigg - www.blacklochfishery.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Burnhouse Lochan Fishery – Bonnybridge - www.burnhouse-fishery.co.uk

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Fish XL (Fly & Bait) – Broxburn - www.fishxl.co.uk

Forbes of Kingennie – Dundee - www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk/fishing

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Glenbervie Fishery – Larbert - www.glenberviefishery.com

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart - www.troutmastersfishery.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Midmar Stillwater Fishery – Inverurie – www.midmarfishery.co.uk

Mill of Kellas Trout Fishery – Elgin - www.millofkellastroutfishery.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Pinbraid Fishery – Girvan - www.flyfishingscotland.com/subpages/pinbraid.htm

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Banchory - www.bigfish32.wix.com/raemoirtroutfishery

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Swanswater Fishery - Stirling - www.swanswater-fishery.co.uk

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

                                   

                                   

WALES         

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Eisteddfa Fishery – Gwynedd – www.eisteddfa-fishery.co.uk

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llandegla Trout Fishery – Wrexham - www.llandeglafishery.com

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery - Newtown - www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk

Llyn Brenig – Corwen - www.llyn-brenig.co.uk

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Paper Mill Trout Fishery – Swansea - www.papermillfishery.com

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk