The Seniors will go on to fish the Senior Final at Draycote Water on Monday 8 October 2018

The Juniors will go on to fish the Junior Final at Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery on Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 July 2018


This page is being updated on a regular basis, as and when the fisheries inform us of their winner(s).




Albury Estate Fisheries – Alexander Jaffrey (J)

Aldin Grange Lakes -  Peter Crowe (S)

Amherst Lodge - Richard Warry (S)

Avington Trout Fishery – Michael Twyman (S)  / James Sampson (J)

Bellbrook Fishery - Chris Short (S)

Bank House - Iain Scott (S)

Barn Elms - Simon Mann (S)  /  Kai Fisher (J)

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Gordon Swain (S)  /  Millie Grangle (J)

Bewl Water – Rob Barden (S)

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Gordon MacVinish (S)

Blakewell Fishery - Trevor Whyborn (S)

Blithfield Anglers -  Nigel Hodkinson (S)

Bransford Game Fisheries - Michael Sinclair (S)

Brick Farm Lakes – Keith Holford (S)  /  Jimmy Hassan-Child

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery –  Brian Kentish (S)  /  Eddie Benton (J)

Chatton Trout Fishery -  Jim Tuck (S)  /  Jamie Potts (J)

Chiphall Lake – Graham Spencer (S)  /  Gabriella Burnett

Church Paddock - Ashley Keith (S)  /  Jake Leake (J)

Coltsford Mill - Bob Mortimer (S) - Nicholas Philips taking his place at the Final

Colwick Park - Tom Morton (S)

Draycote Trout Fishery – Christopher Traverse (S)

Elinor Trout Fishery – Scott Bowman (S)

Ellerdine Lakes – Ben Chambers (S)  /  Harry Forrester (J)

Exe Valley Fishery – Phil Duckett (S)  /  James Mockridge (J)

Eyebrook - Mark Hunt (S)

Foremark Reservoir – Jim Reatallic (S)  /  Ayub Khan (J)

Frensham Trout Fishery –

Higham Lake – Anthony Meadows (S)  /  Mason Richards (J)

Hollies Trout Farm – Nick Lake (S)

Innis Fly Fishery - Steve Glanville (S)  /  Kobi James (J)

Kilnsey Park Fly Fishery – Dan Heath (S)  /  James Heath (J)

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Peter Akehurst (S)  /  Harry Morgan (J)

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Marcus Watson (J)

Langley Dam – Tony Rowley (S)

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Richard Hansell (S)  /  Adam Kiggell (J)       

Leighton Reservoir – Glyn Yeates (S)

Lenches Lakes - Jason Malin (S)   

Loynton Trout Fishery – Ricky Cotterill (S)

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – Keith Barker (S)  /  Daniel Pala (J)

Meon Springs – Mark Roberts (S) Andres Smith attending in his place  /  Freddy Philpot (J)

Moorhen Trout fishery – Stuart Ellins (S)  /  Lewis Westmacott (J)     

Narborough Fisheries - Richard Winser (S)  /  Hannah Winser (J)

New Mills Trout Park - Paul Ross (S)  /  Jude Whitfield (J)

Norton Fishery - Alexander Voronyuk (S)

Packington Trout Fishery – Phillipa Winser (S)

Patshull Park Fishery – Mike Ashton (S)  /  Nathan Towns (J)

Pennine Trout Fishery -  James Hughes (S)

Rib Valley Fishing Lakes – Peter Gander (S) /  Emily Wilkinson (J)

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Grant Harrower (S)  /  Jayden Smith (J)

Sharpley Springs Fly Fishery – Harrison Douds (J)

Siblyback Reservoir -  

Simpson Valley Coarse & Trout Fishery – David Daniels (S)

Spring Hill Trout Waters – Nigel King (S)  /  Lily Norman (J)

Sutton Bingham Reservoir - Richard Spencer (S)

Sweethope Fly Fishery – James Carr (S)  /  Jack Metcalf (J)

Syon Park Fishery – Philip Holbrook (S)

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Darrin Stacey (S)  /  Michael Osmand (J)

Temple Trout Fishery - Dave Johns (S)

Tenterden Trout Waters – Ian McKenzie (S) /  Cyril Ross (J)

The Rising Fishery –  Steve Griffiths (S)  /  Alexander Jennings (J)

Thornton Reservoir - Richard Dayman (S)

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Szymon Wirkus (S)

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Ross Dixon (S)  /  Elliot Guthrie (J)

Toft Newton Trout Fishery –

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Ian Oxley (S)

West House Trout Lakes – Len Broxson (S)

Westlow Mere –  Christopher Ector (S)  /  George Clarke (J)

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Mike Forbes (S)

Woolaston Fishery – James Bevan (S)  /  Jayden Thorne (J)


Dungannon Park Lake - Andrew Humphries (S)                              



La Cascade – Brian Slattery (J)

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil -




Achagour Fish Ponds – George Smith (S)

Alderneuk Fishery – William Brown (S)  /  Charley Doughty (J)

Artloch Fishery - Neil Scowen (S)  /  Katie Scowen (J)

Avon Trout Fishery –

Black Loch Fishery David Fratter (S)

Borland Reservoir – Robert Clelland (S)

Broomhill Fly Fishery - Joseph Brown (S)  /  Robert Reid (J)

Burnhouse Lochan Fishery –

Burns Trout Fishery  – Jack Johnston (S)  /  Kian Roberts (J)

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Ally Stewart (S)  /  Connor Wales (J)

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Jamie MacGregor (Snr)  (S)  /  Ella Murray (J)

Fish XL – Charles McNeil & David Black (S)

Forbes of Kingennie – Ashley Thomas (S)  /  Jake Gilchrsit (J)

Geddes Trout Fishery – Graham Mattherson (S)

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Jimmy Rhind (S)

Glenbervie Fishery – Steven Donaldson (J)

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Stewart Cameron (S)

Jericho Loch – Alex Saville (S)

Kailzie Fishery – Paul Snaith (S)

Lochter Fishery – Matthew Will (S)  /  Jasmine McPhee (J)  

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Gary Gormley (S)

Mill of Kellas – Colin Moffat (S)  /  Craig Simpson (J)

Parkview Fishery - Jim Watson (S)

Pinbraid Fishery - Andrew Scobie (S)       

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Jim Brown (S)  / Alex Aamer (J)

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. – Alexander Brewster (S)

Swanswater Fishery - Heather Johnstone (S)

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Donald Patience (S)

Wellsfield Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Gordon Cairns (S)  /  Brian Eadie (J)




Big Well – Kasidit Leoviriyakit (S)  /  Wilbur Leoviriyakit (J)

Elan Valley –

Graiglwyd Springs – Dei Owen (S)  /  Ethan Welch (J)

Llandegla Trout Fishery – Henry Smith (J)

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery  - Alice Davies (S)  /  Joe Cook (J)

Llyn Gwyn – Pat Sharman (S)

Paper Mill Trout Fishery - David Rees (S)

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Mike Welch (S)  /  James Penwright (J)

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Godfrey Hulse (S)

Tyn-y-Graig Farm -    Fred Tucker (S)

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Adrian Moyse (S)