List of all 2018 TROUTMASTERS fisheries

Listed below are all the fisheries who have joined the 2018 Troutmasters competition to date.

To visit the fishery you are interested in, just click on the web address on the right and it will automatically take you straight to their website where you can find out all you need to know:

ENGLAND

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery – Arundel - www.chalksprings.com

Chatton Trout Fishery - Belford - www.chattontroutfishery.com

Chiphall Lake – Fareham - www.chiphalllake.co.uk

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes – Telford - www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Haywards Farm Lake – Theale – www.gamefishingcentre.co.uk

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

 

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Consett - www.knitsleymillfishinglakes.co.uk

Langley Dam – Northumberland - www.langleydam.co.uk

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Manningford Trout Fishery – Pewsey – www.manningfordtroutfishery.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Meon Springs – Petersfield - www.meonsprings.com

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

ENGLAND

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery – Arundel - www.chalksprings.com

Chatton Trout Fishery - Belford - www.chattontroutfishery.com

Chiphall Lake – Fareham - www.chiphalllake.co.uk

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes – Telford - www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Haywards Farm Lake – Theale – www.gamefishingcentre.co.uk

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

 

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Consett - www.knitsleymillfishinglakes.co.uk

Langley Dam – Northumberland - www.langleydam.co.uk

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Manningford Trout Fishery – Pewsey – www.manningfordtroutfishery.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Meon Springs – Petersfield - www.meonsprings.com

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

ENGLAND

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery – Arundel - www.chalksprings.com

Chatton Trout Fishery - Belford - www.chattontroutfishery.com

Chiphall Lake – Fareham - www.chiphalllake.co.uk

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes – Telford - www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Haywards Farm Lake – Theale – www.gamefishingcentre.co.uk

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

 

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Consett - www.knitsleymillfishinglakes.co.uk

Langley Dam – Northumberland - www.langleydam.co.uk

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Manningford Trout Fishery – Pewsey – www.manningfordtroutfishery.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Meon Springs – Petersfield - www.meonsprings.com

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

Rib Valley Fishing Lakes – Ware – www.ribvalleyfishinglakes.co.uk

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Fordingbridge - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Simpson Valley Coarse & Trout Fishery – Holsworthy - www.simpsonvalleyfishery.co.uk

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Sweethope Fly Fishery – Newcastle - www.sweethopeadventure.co.uk

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodtroutfishery.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

FRANCE

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Park Lake Fishery – Dungannon – www.flavouroftyrone.com/activities/specific/dungannon-park-lake-fishery

 

SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Avon Trout Fishery – Airdrie - www.avontroutfisherylanarkshire.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Fish XL (Fly & Bait) – Broxburn - www.fishxl.co.uk

Forbes of Kingennie – Dundee - www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk/fishing

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Glenbervie Fishery – Larbert - www.glenberviefishery.com

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart - www.troutmastersfishery.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Moffat Fishery / The Green Frog – Moffat – www.thegreenfrogmoffat.co.uk

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Banchory - www.bigfish32.wix.com/raemoirtroutfishery

Raith Lake – Kirkaldy - www.raithlake.com

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Swanswater Fishery - Stirling - www.swanswater-fishery.co.uk

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

WALES

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Glyncorrwg Ponds – Port Talbot – www.glyncorrwygpondsvisitorcentre.co.uk/fishing

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery - Newtown - www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Ravensnest Trout Fishery – Chepstow – www.ravensnestflyfishery.co.uk

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Fordingbridge - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Simpson Valley Coarse & Trout Fishery – Holsworthy - www.simpsonvalleyfishery.co.uk

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Sweethope Fly Fishery – Newcastle - www.sweethopeadventure.co.uk

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodtroutfishery.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

FRANCE

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Park Lake Fishery – Dungannon – www.flavouroftyrone.com/activities/specific/dungannon-park-lake-fishery

 

SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Avon Trout Fishery – Airdrie - www.avontroutfisherylanarkshire.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Fish XL (Fly & Bait) – Broxburn - www.fishxl.co.uk

Forbes of Kingennie – Dundee - www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk/fishing

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Glenbervie Fishery – Larbert - www.glenberviefishery.com

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart - www.troutmastersfishery.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Moffat Fishery / The Green Frog – Moffat – www.thegreenfrogmoffat.co.uk

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Banchory - www.bigfish32.wix.com/raemoirtroutfishery

Raith Lake – Kirkaldy - www.raithlake.com

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Swanswater Fishery - Stirling - www.swanswater-fishery.co.uk

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

WALES

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Glyncorrwg Ponds – Port Talbot – www.glyncorrwygpondsvisitorcentre.co.uk/fishing

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery - Newtown - www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Ravensnest Trout Fishery – Chepstow – www.ravensnestflyfishery.co.uk

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Fordingbridge - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Simpson Valley Coarse & Trout Fishery – Holsworthy - www.simpsonvalleyfishery.co.uk

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Sweethope Fly Fishery – Newcastle - www.sweethopeadventure.co.uk

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodtroutfishery.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

FRANCE

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Park Lake Fishery – Dungannon – www.flavouroftyrone.com/activities/specific/dungannon-park-lake-fishery

 

SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Avon Trout Fishery – Airdrie - www.avontroutfisherylanarkshire.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Fish XL (Fly & Bait) – Broxburn - www.fishxl.co.uk

Forbes of Kingennie – Dundee - www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk/fishing

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Glenbervie Fishery – Larbert - www.glenberviefishery.com

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart - www.troutmastersfishery.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Moffat Fishery / The Green Frog – Moffat – www.thegreenfrogmoffat.co.uk

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Banchory - www.bigfish32.wix.com/raemoirtroutfishery

Raith Lake – Kirkaldy - www.raithlake.com

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Swanswater Fishery - Stirling - www.swanswater-fishery.co.uk

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

WALES

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Glyncorrwg Ponds – Port Talbot – www.glyncorrwygpondsvisitorcentre.co.uk/fishing

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery - Newtown - www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Ravensnest Trout Fishery – Chepstow – www.ravensnestflyfishery.co.uk

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk