List of all 2019 TROUTMASTERS fisheries

Listed below are all the fisheries who have joined the 2019 Troutmasters competition to date.

This page will be updated on a regular basis as and when fisheries join the competition.

To visit the fishery you are interested in, just click on the web address on the right and it will automatically take you straight to their website where you can find out all you need to know:

  

ENGLAND

Albury Estate Fisheries – Guildford – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bank House Fly Fishery - Nr Lancaster - www.bankhouseflyfishery.co.uk

Barn Elms Trout Fishery - Reading - www.barnelmsfishery.co.uk

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Chalk Springs Trout Fishery – Arundel - www.chalksprings.com

Chiphall Lake – Fareham - www.chiphalllake.co.uk

Church Paddock – Winchester - www.churchpaddock.com

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Draycote Trout Fishery – Rugby - www.flyfishdraycote.co.uk

Ellerdine Lakes – Telford - www.ellerdine-lakes.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Frensham Trout Fishery - Surrey - www.fishcountryleisure.com

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Hollies Trout Farm – Honiton – www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kilnsey Park Fly Fishery – Skipton - www.kilnseyfishing.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

Knitsley Mill (Fly & Bait) – Consett - www.knitsleymillfishinglakes.co.uk

Langley Dam, Northumberland - www.langleydam.co.uk

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Meon Springs – Petersfield - www.meonsprings.com

Moorhen Trot Fishery - Petersfield - www.moorhentroutfishery.co.uk

Narborough Fisheries - Kings Lynn - www.narfish.co.uk

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Parkview Fishery - Fife - www.

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

Press Manor Fishing Lakes - Chesterfield - www.pressmanorfishinglakes.com

Rib Valley Fishing Lakes – Ware – www.ribvalleyfishinglakes.co.uk

Rockbourne Trout Fishery – Fordingbridge - www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk

Sharpley Springs Fly Fishery - Co Durham - www.sharpleysprings.blogspot.co.uk

Siblyback Lake - Liskeard - www.swlakestrust.org.uk/lakes/cornwall/siblyback

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Stocks Reservoir - Nr Clitheroe - www.stocksreservoir.com

Sweethope Fly Fishery – Newcastle - www.sweethopeadventure.co.uk

Syon Park Fishery – Brentford – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Temple Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Bodmin - www.templefishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodsprings.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Toft Newton Trout Fishery - Market Rasen - www.toftnewton.com

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

 

 FRANCE

La Cascade, Estree Wamin - www.lacascadefrance.com

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

 

 SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Artloch Fishery – Huntly - www.artlochfishery.co.uk

Avon Trout Fishery – Airdrie - www.avontroutfisherylanarkshire.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Delgatie Trout Fishery - Turriff - Contact: 07894 835232

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Fish XL (Fly & Bait) – Broxburn - www.fishxl.co.uk

Forbes of Kingennie – Dundee - www.forbesofkingennie.co.uk/fishing

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glenbervie Fishery – Larbert - www.glenberviefishery.com

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart – www.glenquickentroutmastersfishery.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Kinross Trout Fishery - Kinross - Call 07376 762057

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Mill of Kellas Trout Fishery – Elgin - www.millofkellastroutfishery.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Moffat Fishery / The Green Frog – Moffat – www.thegreenfrogmoffat.co.uk

Pinbraid Fishery – Girvan - www.flyfishingscotland.com/subpages/pinbraid.htm

Raemoir Trout Fishery – Banchory - www.bigfish32.wix.com/raemoirtroutfishery

Raith Lake – Kirkaldy - www.raithlake.com

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

 

 WALES

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Eisteddfa Fishery - Criccieth - www.eisteddfa-fisheries.com

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llandegla Trout Fishery – Wrexham - www.llandeglafishery.com

Llyn Clywedog Trout Fishery - Newtown - www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Paper Mill Fishery - Swansea - www.papermillfishery.com

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk