List of all 2019 TROUTMASTERS fisheries

Listed below are all the fisheries who have joined the 2019 Troutmasters competition to date.

This page will be updated on a regular basis as and when fisheries join the competition.

To visit the fishery you are interested in, just click on the web address on the right and it will automatically take you straight to their website where you can find out all you need to know:

  

ENGLAND

Aldin Grange Lakes - Durham - www.aldingrangelakes.co.uk

Avington Trout Fishery – Winchester - www.avingtontrout.com

Bank House Fly Fishery - Nr Lancaster - www.bankhouseflyfishery.co.uk/

Bessy Beck (Fly & Bait) – Cumbria - www.bessybecktrout.co.uk

Brick Farm Lakes – Herstmonceux - www.brickfarmlakes.co.uk

Blackdyke Trout Fly Fishery – Thotford - www.blackdykefishing.co.uk

Blithfield Anglers - Abbots Bromley - www.blithfield-anglers.co.uk

Bransford Game Fisheries – Worcester - www.bransfordgame.com

Broomhill Fly Fishery – Ayr – Contact:  07711527358

Coltsford Mill – Surrey - www.coltsfordmill-fishery.co.uk

Draycote Trout Fishery – Rugby - www.flyfishdraycote.co.uk

Elinor Trout Fishery – Kettering – www.elinortf.co.uk

Exe Valley Fishery – Dulverton - www.exevalleyfishery.co.uk

Higham Lake – Northumberland - www.highamlakes.com

Hollies Trout Farm – Honiton – www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk

Innis Fly Fishery - Nr St Austell - www.innisflyfishery.co.uk

Kilnsey Park Fly Fishery – Skipton - www.kilnseyfishing.co.uk

Kingfisher Trout Lakes – Hereford - www.fisheries.co.uk/kingfisher

Lechlade Trout Fishery – Lechlade - www.lechladetrout.co.uk

Leighton Reservoir – Ripon - www.leightonflyfishing.co.uk

Lenches Lakes - Evesham - www.lencheslakes.co.uk

Loynton Trout Fishery – Stafford - www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk

Marston Wyse Trout Farm – York - www.maranlakes.co.uk

Moorhen Trot Fishery - Petersfield - www.moorhentroutfishery.co.uk

Narborough Fisheries - Kings Lynn - www.narfish.co.uk

Norton Fishery – Stapleford Tawney - www.nortonfishery.com

Patshull Park Fishery – Wolverhampton - www.patshull-park.co.uk

Press Manor Fishing Lakes - Chesterfield - www.pressmanorfishinglakes.com

Rib Valley Fishing Lakes – Ware – www.ribvalleyfishinglakes.co.uk

Sharpley Springs Fly Fishery - Co Durham - www.sharpleysprings.blogspot.co.uk

Springhill Trout Waters – Pembury - www.springhilltroutwaters.co.uk

Stocks Reservoir - Nr Clitheroe - www.stocksreservoir.com

Tavistock Trout Fishery – Tavistock - www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk

Tenterden Trout Waters – Tenterden - www.tenterden-trout-waters.co.uk

Temple Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Bodmin - www.templefishery.co.uk

Thornwood Trout Fishery – Epping - www.thornwoodsprings.com

Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – Alnwick - www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk

Washburn Valley Fisheries – Harrogate - Contact:  01943 880658

West House Trout Lakes – Bishopton - www.westhouse-troutlakes.co.uk

Westlow Mere – Congleton - www.westlowmere.co.uk

Withern Mill Trout Farm – Alford - www.withernmilltroutfarm.co.uk

Woolaston Fishery – Lydney - www.woolastonfishery.co.uk

 

 

 FRANCE

Moulin De Chaise Dieu Du Theil - Le Theil - www.moulin-de-chaise-dieu.fr

 

 

 SCOTLAND

Achagour Fish Ponds – Nairn - www.achagourfishingponds.co.uk

Alderneuk Fishery – Dumfries - www.alderneukfishery.co.uk

Borland Reservoir (Fly & Bait) – Cumnock - Contact:  07958 279740

Burns Trout Fishery (Fly & Bait) – Tarbolton - Contact:  01292 540214

Carlogie Dam Fishery – Carnoustie - www.carlogie.co.uk

Dunlichity Trout Fishery – Inverness - www.dunlichityhouse.com

Geddes Trout Fishery – Nairn - www.geddestrout-coarsefishery.com

Glenquicken Farm Trout Fishery - Newton Stewart – www.glenquickentroutmastersfishery.co.uk

Glen of Rothes Trout & Coarse Fishery – Aberlour - www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Jericho Loch – Thorthorwald - www.jericho-fly-fishers.weebly.com

Kailzie Fishery – Peebles - www.kailziefishery.co.uk

Kinross Trout Fishery - Kinross - Call 07376 762057

Lochter Fishery – Inverurie - www.lochter.co.uk

Mill of Kellas Trout Fishery – Elgin - www.millofkellastroutfishery.co.uk

Millbuies Trout Fishery – Fogwatt -   www.morayflyfishing.co.uk

Raith Lake – Kirkaldy - www.raithlake.com

Rescobie Loch Development Assoc. - Forfar - Contact:  01307 830367

Tarvie Lochs (Fly & Bait) – Contin - www.tarvielochs.co.uk

Wellsfield Trout Fishery – Denny - www.wellsfield.co.uk

 

 

 WALES

Big Well – Monmouth - www.bigwellflyfishery.co.uk

Elan Valley – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Eisteddfa Fishery - Criccieth - www.eisteddfa-fisheries.com

Graiglwyd Springs – Bangor - www.graiglwydsprings.co.uk

Llandegla Trout Fishery – Wrexham - www.llandeglafishery.com

Llyn Gwyn – Rhayader - www.rhayaderangling.co.uk

Paper Mill Fishery - Swansea - www.papermillfishery.com

Tan-y-Mynydd Fishery – Abergale - www.tan-y-mynydd.co.uk

Tree Tops Fly Fishery – Wrexham - www.walesselfcatering.co.uk

Tyn-y-Graig Farm – Crynant – Contact 01639 750894                    

YNYS-Y-FRO Reservoirs - Newport - www.nrffa.co.uk